Used Tire Collection - April 15, 2021

Reminder to set your used tires curbside by 7:00 a.m. on Monday, April 19th. The Village maintena... [more...]

Free Yard Waste Month - April 05, 2021

From April 7 thru April 28, there will be free yard waste collection in Carbon Cliff. No stickers... [more...]


Board of Trustees

Carbon Cliff Board of Trustees

The members of the Board of Trustees shall be elected and serve for four-year terms.  The Board of Trustees shall be the legislative division of the Village of Carbon Cliff and shall perform such duties and shall have such powers as may be authorized by state statute.

Standing Committees

Public Safety Committee (Fire, Police, Health, Planning, Zoning, Inspections, and Civil Defense)

Public Works Committee (Water, Sewer, Garbage, Recycling, and Cable Television)

Public Properties Committee (Buildings, Grounds, Streets, Alleys, Sidewalks, Street Lights and Parks)

Administration Committee (Finance, Insurance, Policy, Ordinances, and License)

Group Members

Administration & Public Properties
Todd Cantrell

Public Works & Administration
Keith Curry

Public Properties & Public Safety
Robert Dreher

Public Works & Administration
Leevon Harris

Public Works & Public Safety
Alma Neels

Public Properties & Public Safety
Larry Scott